Automatically Clear Private Data When You Close Your Browser
Web browsers normally save your private data—history, cookies, searches, downloads, and more—and only delete it when you ask.
Sonson
Last updated on:Aug 16, 2017
How to automatically delete your cookies every time you close your browserPCWorld
Sonson
Aug 16, 2017
0
Mozilla introduced a new Forget button to Firefox that makes it really easy to clean out your recent cookies and browsing history in one click.
How to Automatically Clear Private Data When You Close Your Browserwww.howtogeek.com
Sonson
Aug 16, 2017
0
Clearing cache files will cause websites to load more slowly after you restart your browser. So doing this has downsides. It’s up to you whether those downsides are worth the privacy increase.
Related Collections